20% More Cookies @ Famous Amos, Plaza Singapura

I spotted the Famous Amos outlet at B2 and thought it looked new, i.e. I’d never seen it here before. And there was a big poster about their cookie treats promo and so I succumbed to the temptation. After all, I’ve not had their cookies in a while! πŸ˜€ 20% extra is a lot OK? Got my fav No Nut Choc Chip and a Belgian Brownie ($2) too.

The brownie did not meet my expectations. ‘Unimpressive’ might be the right word to describe it. There were 2 Belgian brownies in the display case but the staff did not give me one of those. Instead, she got one from the counter behind her. Not moist and chocolatey enough. Also seems to be smaller than the regular ones (or is it my imagination?)

But the cookies are good! πŸ™‚ I enjoy freshly baked cookies.

If you like Famous Amos’ treats, do pop by Plaza Singapura within the next 2 days to take advantage of this promo. πŸ™‚

Famous Amos is at #B2-30 of Plaza Sing. Hard to miss it when you take the exit where the North-east Line is. πŸ˜‰