Aries Gold Watches and How You Can Win One!

A watch doesn’t just tell time. It tells others a lot about who you are as a person. And if you were to have a look at the watches I own, you will realize that they are not dainty watches at all. The watch ‘face’ is usually LARGE and often with a lot of bling. 😀 My favorite is my Levi’s watch filled with Swarovski crystals! 🙂

And the reason I fell in love with huge watches is ‘cos of local celebrity Fann Wong. She’s my style inspiration when it comes to watches:

Fann Wong's watch

Fann Wong's watch

[Picture Source]

I believe the second watch costs over 100K! Lucky woman!

I was recently given a selection of Aries Gold watches to choose from and I picked a limited edition piece that is actually for guys (if I remember correctly). 😉 I like the rubber strap (so awesome for sports lovers like myself) and the scratch-proof watch face! I’ll likely wear this watch when I attend a rock-climbing course later this month!

If you haven’t heard about the Aries Gold brand, I don’t blame you ‘cos it’s my first time hearing about the brand too. Apparently, it is a Swiss brand registered in 42 countries(!), and their watches come with scratch-proof sapphire crystal which is so hard that only a diamond can scratch them! <- But nope, I am certainly not going to test that with my engagement ring and watch. 😀 Best part is, the watches come with a 10-year warranty for the “movement parts”.

Here’s the watch I picked:

Aries Gold Inspire BOS10-010G-Rose

Recommended Retail Price is S$571 but you can also get it on sale at S$399

Grace's Aries Gold Watch
Picture taken at Gardens by the Bay
~
There were two other watches which I thought were interesting:
Aries Gold Watches
Car lovers or Tai-Tais might consider getting them 😉
To view more pictures of the Aries Gold collection: www.ariesgold.com
~
And now, here’s how you can win a watch for yourself!
1) Click on this link
2) Like my photo:
Grace's Aries Gold Watch
It’s that simple!
~
The Watches You Stand To Win:
1) Enchant L500 Bedazzled *Comes with 44 Swarovski Crystals and Domed Sapphire crystals S$328:
Enchant 500
2) Inspire G700 Marine Master S$285
Inpire Pioneer G700
Time to work those fingers and win yourself a brand new watch! 🙂
Update: My photo got the most ‘likes’ and I won the blogger contest, winning myself a cash prize. And Benjamin Loh (one of those who voted for me) won for himself a G700 Marine Master watch from Aries Gold! YAY! 😀

2 thoughts on “Aries Gold Watches and How You Can Win One!

  1. I love your style and taste for watches =) I’m also a big fan of huge watches! Can’t resist the large watch face!

    • High Five! 😀 Large watches are great! I can’t stand those dainty little ladylike ones. LOL! Plus, when we get old and our eyesight is failing, it’s easier to tell time with a large watch face! Muahaha!

Comments are closed.